Calendar 2019

Sunday 3rd April

KUGB Northern Region All Grades Course & Kumite Development Squad Training, Leeds

Sunday 10th April

KUGB Northern Region All Grades Course & Kata Masterclass, Easingwold

Sunday 17th April

KUGB Free Special Dan Grade Course, Chesterfield

Saturday 30th April

KUGB Central Region All Grades Course & Kata squad Training

Saturday 7th May

50th KUGB National Championships, Birmingham

Saturday 14th May

KUGB Kata Standardisation Course & AGM

Saturday 21st May

KUGB Central Region All Grades Course & Kata Squad Training

Saturday 28th May

Liverpool Youth Championships

Sunday 26th June

KUGB Central Region All Grades Course & Kata Squad Training

Saturday 2nd July        

KUGB Youth Championships

Saturday 10th July        

KUGB Northern Region All Grades Course & Kumite Development Squad Training

Sunday 24th July

KUGB Northern Region All Grades Course & Kata Masterclass, Barnsley

8th - 12th August

KUGB Karate Summer School, Lancaster

Saturday 3rd September

KUGB Grand Slam, Chesterfield

Sunday 4th September

KUGB Central Region All Grades Course & Kata Squad Training

Saturday 17th September

KUGB Shotokan Cup, Chesterfield

Saturday 24th September

KUGB Black and Brown Belt Course + Grading, Barnsley

Saturday 1st October  

KUGB Free Special Dan Grade Course, Bath

Sunday 2nd October

KUGB Northern Region All Grades Course & Kumite Development Squad Training

Saturday 8th October    

KUGB Central Region All Grades Course & Kata Squad Training

Sunday 16th October  

KUGB Northern Region Kata Masterclass, Sunderland

Saturday 22nd October  

KUGB Northern Region Championships, Sunderland

Sunday 23rd October

KUGB Black and Brown Belt Course and Grading, Lichfield

Sunday 20th November

KUGB Black and Brown Belt Course and Grading, Sunderland

Saturday 4th December  

KUGB Central Region All Grades Course & Kata Squad Training

Please reload

  • LogoNoText.png
  • Facebook Classic
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • KUGB my logo 2.jpg